Spanish

Online equivalent to the printed scholarly journal of the Universidad de Concepión de Chile and holds publications since 2000. The scope of this journal covers any aspect of Spanish and Latin American literature. Though the site can be browsed (and abstracts read) in Spanish and English, the articles (HTML or PDF) are in Spanish only.

This website features the online version of the scholarly journal published by the Philology department of the University of Malaga and is dedicated to Spanish literary, linguistic and cultural studies, publishing essays, articles and monographs from all areas of Hispanic studies. Online issues can be accessed back to 1998.

This Dialnet page offers a current listing of over 1,100 open access ejournals, journals primarily written and published in the Spanish language. Dialnet is a service of the Universidad de La Rioja in Spain. Access to full text (PDF) articles is available without registration. The database can be browsed by both journal title or by subject and also has full text searching capabilities.

A peer-reviewed, scholarly electronic journal publishing research in the fields of literary and cultural theory in relation to Spanish and Latin American literature and cultures from all periods.

This is a scholarly, peer reviewed electronic journal that publishes original research in the fields of Iberian Medieval and Early Modern literature and cultures as well as longer monographs, scholarly editions of texts, manuscripts and reviews.

The Latin American Periodicals Tables of Contents (LAPTOC) is a searchable Web database that provides access to the tables of contents of more than 950 journals, primarily in the humanities and social sciences, published in Latin America. The Participating Libraries of the Latin Americanist Research Resources Project have accepted institutional collecting responsibilities for the journals included in the database. The libraries agree to acquire each issue of the assigned journal, to enter the tables of contents into the database, and to provide document delivery from the titles for which they maintain institutional responsibility. The database currently contains citations for over 325,000 articles.

This is a well-established scholarly journal dedicated to the study of Spanish literature and has been published twice a year since 1952. This journal covers a wide range of theoretical and critical approaches.