Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Nexis Uni has replaced LexisNexis Academic. Please access Nexis Uni from our list of databases.
WNC is provided to the National Technical Information Service (NTIS) by the Open Source Center (OSC). Analysts from OSC domestic and overseas bureaus monitor timely and pertinent open-source materials.
An extremely valuable research tool for anyone who needs to monitor non-U.S. media sources (up to 2013)
Provides Web-based access to the complete electronic editions of more than 20 Spanish-language newspapers published in major U.S. cities from Florida to California. It also includes tens of thousands of current and archived full-text articles from other news sources and complete electronic newspaper editions across Argentina, Brazil, Chile, China, Columbia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru and Spain.
Hispanic Link Weekly Report is a national newsweekly that covers Hispanic issues and trends. The Weekly Report gives readers news they can use written concisely and delivered each Monday morning. Hispanic Link, a national news agency founded in February 1980 service, syndicates opinion, analysis and feature columns to newspapers and magazines.
This database is a special project of the Spanish government (Ministerio de Cultura) designed as a portal to digital archives and repositories from libraries, museums and universities in Spain and enables rapid cross searching of millions of online ebooks, journal articles, working papers prints and photographs. Whenever copyright permits, full text can be downloaded.
Sponsored by the Embassy of Spain, Cultural Offices, this website contains information on architecture, design, film, heritage, kids, literature, music, performing arts, sketching for the future, urban culture, visual arts.
Information on Hispanic people speaking Spanish, Hispanic holidays, traditions, faith, Hispanic travel, Latin cuisine, facts, numbers, and general data.
