Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Adler, Alexandra Archives Assistant Archives 953.1537 aadler@citadel.edu
DeVillier, Joe Library Technical Assistant Public Services 953-6845 ldevilli@citadel.edu
Evans-White, Pamela Library Technical Assistant Public Services 953-6845 evansp1@citadel.edu
Greco, Kathy Administrative Specialist Technical Services 953-6845 kgreco@citadel.edu
Hawkins, CPT Dan Academic Technology Librarian Public Services 953-7058 dhawkin2@citadel.edu
Johnson, Terri Administrative Assistant Administration 953-6438 johnsont1@citadel.edu
King, Pamela Cataloging & Government Documents Specialist Technical Services 953-5127 pking4@citadel.edu
Lakes, Mary Ann Administrative Manager Administration 953-7691 lakesm@citadel.edu
Moore, CPT Danielle Head of Public Services Public Services 953-7573 emoore7@citadel.edu
Murray, Ruby Programming and Outreach Manager Administration 953-2569 murrayr@citadel.edu
Myers, Jennifer Weekend and Evening Librarian Public Services 953-2569 myersj@citadel.edu
Orme, Pamela Interim Information Desk Manager Public Services 953-5129 ormep1@citadel.edu
Roane, CPT Steve Head of Technical Services Technical Services 953-5837 rroane@citadel.edu
Smalls, Lakisha Library Systems and Cataloging Manager Technical Services 953-5128 smalls1@citadel.edu
Updike, CPT Tessa Archivist Archives 953-5846 tupdike@citadel.edu
Wallace, MAJ Elise Deputy Director Administration 953-6902 wallacee1@citadel.edu
Wimer, LTC Aaron Director of Library Services Administration 953-1658 awimer@citadel.edu