Please note our new database and online journal links will require you to sign in with your Lesesne Gateway username and password (@nation.citadel.edu). If you encounter any issues, contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
A national information system supported by the U. S. Department of Education, National Education Library, and the Office of Educational Research and Development. Indexes scholarly and professional journals in education and related fields, as well as documents not published in journals.
The world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, Education Source provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education — from early childhood to higher education — as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
High-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational, and life-skills content. Coverage includes: Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Science & Mathematics, Health & Medicine, Technical Education, Family & Consumer Sciences, Careers & Job Search, Guidance & Counseling.
Note: May not be compatible with certain versions of Internet Explorer. Try Firefox or Chrome.
Available via EBSCOhost, Teacher Reference Center covers a variety of topics of interest to teachers, including: Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Elementary Education, Higher Education, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, School Administration, Science & Mathematics, Teacher Education.