Please note our new database and online journal links will require you to sign in with your Lesesne Gateway username and password (@nation.citadel.edu). If you encounter any issues, contact us at reference@citadel.edu.
High-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational, and life-skills content. Coverage includes: Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Science & Mathematics, Health & Medicine, Technical Education, Family & Consumer Sciences, Careers & Job Search, Guidance & Counseling.
Note: May not be compatible with certain versions of Internet Explorer. Try Firefox or Chrome.
JSTOR offers high-quality, interdisciplinary content to support scholarship and teaching. It includes over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs and other materials valuable for academic work. Journals are always included from volume 1, issue 1 and include previous and unrelated titles.
Gale's Literary Index is a master index to the major literature products published by Gale. It combines and cross-references over 165,000 author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and listings for over 215,000 titles into one source.
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. It dates back to the 1920s and contains over 2.3 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series, and 1,000 book publishers.
Published by the Department of French Studies at the University of Toronto, this journal is a freely-available, peer-reviewed, electronic journal that publishes the results of literary semiotic research. The home page offers access to an archive of previously published issues in full text.
Available through JSTOR, this is the most widely circulated French journal in the world, published six times a year by the American Association of Teachers of French (AATF).
This link opens in a new window