Business Searching Interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research. Click on "Company Information" at the top of the screen to access company search options.
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source provides the latest insight into topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business. This database offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV.
This collection contains more than 1.1 million records, with coverage dating back to 1931, with full text for over 525 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Full-text periodicals include Journal of Hospitality & Tourism Education, Hosteur, Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research, Current Issues in Tourism, International Journal of Tourism Research, Journal of Sustainable Tourism, Leisure Sciences, Nation's Restaurant News, Restaurant Business and many more.
IBISWorld provides trusted industry research on thousands of industries. This subscription provides access to 700 US NAICS Industry Reports at the 5-digit level of the NAICS code, 700 US NAICS iExpert Reports, Segmented Benchmarking Chapter available with most US NAICS Industry Reports, US Company Benchmarking Reports, 200+ US Business Environment Reports, and US NAICS Industry State Reports.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Nexis Uni has replaced LexisNexis Academic. Please access Nexis Uni from our list of databases.