Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Current Database Trials

Please access these trial databases. Any feedback would be appreciated! Please submit the poll or email mruth@citadel.edu Purchase decisions will be based on feedback and availability of funds. Not all trials will be purchased.

Academic Video Online

Academic Video Online
This would be useful content for my course and I recommend for purchase.: 9 votes (75%)
Do not acquire database: 3 votes (25%)
Total Votes: 12

Gale Interactive: Chemistry

Gale Interactive: Chemistry
This would be useful content for my course and I recommend for purchase.: 10 votes (76.92%)
Do not acquire database: 3 votes (23.08%)
Total Votes: 13

Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy

Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy
This would be useful content for my course and I recommend for purchase.: 10 votes (76.92%)
Do not acquire database: 3 votes (23.08%)
Total Votes: 13

JOMI

JOMI
This would be useful content for my course and I recommend for purchase.: 10 votes (76.92%)
Do not acquire database: 3 votes (23.08%)
Total Votes: 13

Mometrix eLibrary

Mometrix eLibrary
This would be useful content for my course and I recommend for purchase.: 10 votes (76.92%)
Do not acquire database: 3 votes (23.08%)
Total Votes: 13

Peterson's Test Prep and Career Prep

Peterson's Test Prep and Career Prep
This would be useful content for my course and I recommend for purchase.: 12 votes (80%)
Do not acquire database: 3 votes (20%)
Total Votes: 15