Aerospace

An index to significant articles, news items, and editorials from English language, military and aeronautical periodicals. This resource indexes some important journals which cannot be found elsewhere.

Covering military and government topics.

A complete bibliographic reference to the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Published since 1964, the database comprises over 600,000 bibliographic entries, providing an incomparable research tool for students and researchers of US and Canadian history.

ScienceDirect, a product of Elsevier Science, is one of the largest and most comprehensive scientific, technical and medical, and social science databases, providing access to over 9 million full-text journal articles from over 2,500 peer-reviewed research journal titles and 6,000 books published by Elsevier and subsidiary publishers Academic Press, Pergamon, Mosby, and Saunders.

Includes 1.5 million full-text documents from more than 450 journal titles, 550 online books, and various databases including The Cochrane Library (systematic reviews and protocols related to evidence-based medicine). Coverage includes business, chemistry, computer science, earth and environmental science, education, engineering, humanities and social sciences, law, life sciences, mathematics and statistics, health sciences including medicine and veterinary medicine, physics and astronomy, polymers and materials sciences, and psychology. Many titles have been indexed back to volume 1, issue 1.