Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
This database offers a wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, and provides information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding.
Emerald is a global publisher linking research and practice to the benefit of society. The company manages a portfolio of nearly 300 journals and over 2,350 books and book series volumes, as well as providing an extensive range of online products and additional customer resources and services.
ScienceDirect, a product of Elsevier Science, is one of the largest and most comprehensive scientific, technical and medical, and social science databases, providing access to over 9 million full-text journal articles from over 2,500 peer-reviewed research journal titles and 6,000 books published by Elsevier and subsidiary publishers Academic Press, Pergamon, Mosby, and Saunders.
High-quality video and multimedia for academic, vocational, and life-skills content. Coverage includes: Humanities & Social Sciences, Business & Economics, Science & Mathematics, Health & Medicine, Technical Education, Family & Consumer Sciences, Careers & Job Search, Guidance & Counseling.
Note: May not be compatible with certain versions of Internet Explorer. Try Firefox or Chrome.