Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
This collection contains more than 1.1 million records, with coverage dating back to 1931, with full text for over 525 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Full-text periodicals include Journal of Hospitality & Tourism Education, Hosteur, Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research, Current Issues in Tourism, International Journal of Tourism Research, Journal of Sustainable Tourism, Leisure Sciences, Nation's Restaurant News, Restaurant Business and many more.
This database offers a wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, and provides information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding.
Annual measures dating back more than two decades; data series created from more than 50,000 government and non-government datasets, covering popular topics of research interest for U.S. states, counties, cities, and metropolitan areas. Topics include: crime, economy, education, Government finance, population and politics, and more.
Focuses on the sporting goods and sports marketing industry. Its mission is to provide a continuously updated resource featuring market research and industry news covering all facets of the industry - sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sports sponsorship and sports marketing.